Friday Finds: Veggie Prints

rachelkhooveggies copy

Inspired by the completely precious hand-painted illustrations inside Rachel Khoo's new cookbook, The Little Paris Kitchen, I decided to peruse Etsy for a vegetable print for my kitchen.  Four hours later, I still can't decide on one!  I thought I should share some amazing finds with you all, you know in case you want to hang up some vegetable art somewhere on your walls.  Totally normal.

fruit and vegetable print copy

bonappetit copyvegetable watercolor copy vivacious veggies poster copy

Friday Finds: Veggie Prints 1 // 2 // 3 // 4

3 thoughts on “Friday Finds: Veggie Prints

  1. I love them all!! they have a common thread among their colors, so they are all equally adorable!! (I’m kinda in love with the watercolor one though!) Did you pick one?

Leave a Reply

